

2014/2015 Election summary

OFFICER POSITIONS

POSITION	CANDIDATE		
President Elect	Dr Trina Larsen SolesDr Charles Webb	ELECTION	
Chair of the General Assembly	Dr Lloyd Oppel	ACCLAMATION	
Honorary Secretary Treasurer	 Dr Jaspinder Ghuman Dr Gordon Mackie Dr Nigel Walton 	ELECTION	

DELEGATE POSITIONS

	# OF	CONTINUING		CANDIDATES FOR	
DISTRICT	DELEGATES	(Term Expires 2015)	ACCLAIMED	ELECTION	VACANCY
1	3	Dr Robin Saunders	Dr Gerald		1
			Tevaarwerk		
2	2	Dr Robin Routledge			1
	7	Dr Bakul Dalal	Dr Eric Cadesky		
3		Dr Alex She	Dr David Kendler		
		Dr Joanne Young	Dr Susan Burgess		0
			Dr David Wilton		
4	2	Dr Kevin McLeod		Dr Michael Marshall	1
				Dr Nigel Walton	
5	1			Dr Jean-Noel Mahy	1
				Dr Bruce Horne	
	1			Dr Christopher	
6				Sedergreen	1
				Dr Kimberly Shaw	
7	2	Dr Peter Barnsdale		Dr Alister Frayne	1
				Dr Ralph Jones	
8	1		Dr Barry Koehler		0
	1		Dr James Chrones		
9	1				0
10			Dr Shirley Sze		0
11	1	Dr Dan Horvat			0
12	1		Dr Charl		0
			Badenhorst		
13	2	Dr Mark Corbett	Dr Alan Ruddiman		0
14	1				1
15	1		Dr William Bowden		0
16	2	Dr Sanjay Khandelwal	Dr Luay Dindo		0



VICE DELEGATE POSITIONS

	# OF	CONTINUING		CANDIDATES FOR	
DISTRICT	DELEGATES	(Term Expires 2015)	ACCLAIMED	ELECTION	VACANCY
1	3				3
2	2				3
	7		Dr Roderick Tukker		
3			Dr Kaiyo Nedd		5
4	2		Dr Michael Marshall		0
			Dr Nigel Walton		
5	1				1
6	1		Dr Todd Sorokan		0
7	2		Dr Alister Frayne		0
			Dr Yusuf Bawa		
8	1		Dr Jacob J Kliman		0
9	1				1
10	1				1
11	1		Dr Ian Schokking		0
12	1				1
13	2				2
14	1				1
15	1				1
16	2				2

DISTRICT NOMINATOR POSITIONS

No candidates, all districts are vacant